Posted by: Juweon | March 19, 2009

Para los hispanohablantes del mundo…

(continuation of the title of this thread above)… adopt ME as your candidate!!!

I didn’t sleep a wink last night.  After my show at 8pm, I worked at the radio station till 6am, partly because I wanted to and partly because my car was locked up in the basement garage.  We have a policy of taking our cars out of the garage by 11pm if we are going to stay later, because they close the gate, but I was so immersed in this latest video, that by the time I realized my car was still in the garage, it was 2am.  It’s about 12pm KST, I still haven’t slept and I’m due in the station in about 3.5 hours.  It is going to be a FUN~~~ day at work…

Here’s my latest creation, my video blog designed especially for the “hispanohablantes del mundo…”

The video is fresh outta the oven, so youtube might still be processing it.  Stay patient and have a look.  If you are of the Spanish-speaking variety, please help spread the video around.  I’ll be posting a copy of the video directly on the blog after I get some shut eye, so you can download the video to your comp if you would like.

Here’s the short version of the Spanish video…

That’s it for now.  Hasta luego!!

Responses

  1. did u HAVE to sing!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!음….멋있다…

  2. dude. no more dancing at 4am for you.

  3. honestly, at that point in time, I thought it was a good idea, but I was going on 2 hours of sleep, with no food for the entire day.

    oh yeah, did you know that McDonalds delivers 24 HOURS A DAY!!!! yeah, that’s what i had for a meal at 3 in the morning.

    I was just trying to show my lighter side, but i think my delirious state caused me to go a bit over board.

  4. you are so accomplished, jon kim.

  5. you rock!

    from Sydney


Leave a Reply

Categories

